We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Tourismusverband Großarltal

+43 6414 281info@grossarltal.info

Contact & Team

Grossarltal Tourist Office

Grossarltal Tourist Office
Gemeindestrasse 6 | 5611 Grossarl
AUSTRIA

Tel.: +43 (0) 6414 / 281
E-Mail: info@grossarltal.info

Opening Times

Montay - Friday: 8 a.m. - 12 noon & 2 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. - 12 noon

The Team

Thomas Wirnsperger
  • Executive Director
  • Marketing
  • Press


E-Mail: wirnsperger@grossarltal.info

Christiane Pirnbacher
  • Graphics
  • iCoach


E-Mail: pirnbacher@grossarltal.info

Anna Gruber
  • Website
  • Social Media
  • Grossarltal Culinary Region
  • Guest and Host Services


E-Mail: gruber@grossarltal.info

Tamara Rass
  • Website
  • Trade Fairs
  • Guest and Host Services


E-Mail: rass@grossarltal.info

Sophia Toferer
  • Guest and Host Services
  • Feratel


E-Mail: toferer@grossarltal.info

Verena Rohrmoser
  • Guest and Host Services
  • Feratel


E-Mail: rohrmoser@grossarltal.info

Bartholomäus "Bascht" Gruber
  • Maintenance of hiking paths and ski trails
  • Hiking Guide
  • Bike Guide


E-Mail: info@grossarltal.info

Roman Prommegger
  • Maintenance of hiking paths and ski trails


E-Mail: info@grossarltal.info

Österreich
Ski Amadé
Salzburger Land
Nationalpark Hohe Tauern