We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Tourismusverband Großarltal

+43 6414 281info@grossarltal.info

We visit our Alpakas

Hotel Alte PostShow on Map

Information

Once a week we visit our alpacas with you. Here you have the chance to get to know our fluffy balls of wool up close! Will they wrap you around their fingers as quickly as they do us? We meet at the reception of the Hotel Alte Post and walk together

Read more...

Venue

Hotel Alte Post Großarl GmbH
Marktplatz 4
5611 Großarl

Appointments

Next Appointment

Friday, June 21, 2024

04:00 PM - 05:30 PM

June 21, 2024 - August 23, 2024

Friday, June 21, 2024

04:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Friday, June 28, 2024

04:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Friday, July 05, 2024

04:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Friday, July 12, 2024

04:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Friday, July 19, 2024

04:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Friday, July 26, 2024

04:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Friday, August 02, 2024

04:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Friday, August 09, 2024

04:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Friday, August 16, 2024

04:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Friday, August 23, 2024

04:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Show More

September 02, 2024 - October 18, 2024

Friday, September 06, 2024

04:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Friday, September 13, 2024

04:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Friday, September 20, 2024

04:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Friday, September 27, 2024

04:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Friday, October 04, 2024

04:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Friday, October 11, 2024

04:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Friday, October 18, 2024

04:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Show More

Similar Events

summer brunch WOLKE 7
Kieserlbahn mountain station | Wolke 7, Großarl
Sunday, 06/16/2024 at 08:30
service in Hüttschlag
Pfarrkirche, Hüttschlag
Sunday, 06/16/2024 at 09:30
20th Alpine summer opening at the Maurachalm
Highlight
Maurachalm, Großarl
Sunday, 06/16/2024 at 09:30
service in Grossarl
Pfarrkirche, Großarl
Sunday, 06/16/2024 at 10:00
BERG-GESUND via ferrata
Wander-Infotafel, Ortsmitte
Monday, 06/17/2024 at 09:00
Alpaca hike with Karin
Hotel Alte Post, Großarl
Monday, 06/17/2024 at 09:00
BERG-GESUND fitness hike
Aktiv-Treffpunkt Bergbahnen Parkplatz
Monday, 06/17/2024 at 10:00
BERG-GESUND yoga hike
Aktiv-Treffpunkt Bergbahnen Parkplatz
Tuesday, 06/18/2024 at 09:00
Österreich
Ski Amadé
Salzburger Land
Nationalpark Hohe Tauern