We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Tourismusverband Großarltal

+43 6414 281info@grossarltal.info
Highlight

Salzburg Mountain Advent

MarktplatzShow on Map

Saturday, November 23, 2024 at 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Information

Look forward to Christmas sounds and the smell of almonds, roast apples and farmhouse bacon. Enjoy the spicy aroma of punch and mulled wine and discover local specialties, handmade nativity figures and handicrafts made of wood, straw and ceramics. The Christmas forest and other great offers bring not only children's

Read more...

Venue

Salzburger Bergadvent
Gemeindestraße 6
5611 Großarl

Appointments

Next Appointment

Friday, November 22, 2024

02:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Friday, November 22, 2024

02:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Saturday, November 23, 2024

02:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Sunday, November 24, 2024

02:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Friday, November 29, 2024

02:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Saturday, November 30, 2024

02:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Sunday, December 01, 2024

02:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Friday, December 06, 2024

02:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Saturday, December 07, 2024

02:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Sunday, December 08, 2024

02:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Friday, December 13, 2024

02:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Saturday, December 14, 2024

02:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Sunday, December 15, 2024

02:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Friday, December 20, 2024

02:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Saturday, December 21, 2024

02:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Sunday, December 22, 2024

02:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Similar Events

" Musikanten-Hoagascht" musicians-get-together
Breitenebenalm, Großarl
Saturday, 08/10/2024 at 10:00
fondue evening
Breitenebenalm, Großarl
Monday, 08/19/2024 at 19:00
Harvest court opening and "Kirchtag"
Highlight
Ortszentrum in Hüttschlag, Großarl
Sunday, 08/25/2024 at 09:30
"Jungschützenparty"
Restaurant-Bar Romantika
Saturday, 09/14/2024 at 19:00
fondue evening
Breitenebenalm, Großarl
Wednesday, 09/18/2024 at 19:00
Thanksgiving in Grossarl
Panoramabahn Talstation
Sunday, 09/29/2024 at 09:00
Thanksgiving in Hüttschlag
Ortszentrum Hüttschlag, Hüttschlag
Sunday, 10/06/2024 at 09:30
Advent market in Hüttschlag
Kaminstadl, Großarl
Saturday, 11/23/2024 at 16:00
Österreich
Ski Amadé
Salzburger Land
Nationalpark Hohe Tauern