We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Tourismusverband Großarltal

+43 6414 281info@grossarltal.info

open-air concert

Musikpavillon GroßarlShow on Map

Information

Concert of the "Trachtenmusikkapelle Grossarl" at the music pavilion in Grossarl. Takes only place in dry weather.

Venue

Tourismusverband Großarltal
Gemeindestraße 6
5611 Großarl

Appointments

Next Appointment

Saturday, June 29, 2024

08:00 PM

Saturday, June 29, 2024

08:00 PM

Tuesday, July 30, 2024

08:00 PM

Tuesday, August 06, 2024

08:00 PM

Tuesday, August 13, 2024

08:00 PM

Tuesday, August 20, 2024

08:00 PM

Tuesday, August 27, 2024

08:00 PM

Tuesday, September 03, 2024

08:00 PM

Similar Events

open-air concert
Musikpavillon Großarl, Großarl
Tuesday, 07/09/2024 at 20:00
open-air concert
Musikpavillon Großarl, Großarl
Tuesday, 07/16/2024 at 20:00
open-air concert
Musikpavillon Großarl, Großarl
Tuesday, 07/23/2024 at 20:00
Day of music
Pfarrkirche, Hüttschlag
Saturday, 08/10/2024 at 18:00
"Einheiga"-festival
Breitenebenalm, Großarl
Sunday, 09/22/2024 at 10:00
Cäcilia concert
Turn- und Kultursaal VS Großarl, Großarl
Saturday, 11/16/2024 at 19:00
Österreich
Ski Amadé
Salzburger Land
Nationalpark Hohe Tauern