We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Tourismusverband Großarltal

+43 6414 281info@grossarltal.info

hut taxi Reitalm 1,600 m

Abfahrt bei der UnterkunftShow on Map

Information

Taxi ride to the Reitalm; Return from the Reitalm at 2 p.m. Min. participiants: 5 adults; Price: € 11.00 per person/route; Registration: until the day before at 9 p.m. at Taxi 600. Tel.: +43 (0) 6414 / 600

Venue

Taxi 600
Unterbergstraße 36
5611 Großarl

Appointments

Next Appointment

Tuesday, June 18, 2024

10:30 AM

June 15, 2024 - October 20, 2024

Tuesday, June 18, 2024

10:30 AM

Tuesday, June 25, 2024

10:30 AM

Tuesday, July 02, 2024

10:30 AM

Tuesday, July 09, 2024

10:30 AM

Tuesday, July 16, 2024

10:30 AM

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

10:30 AM

Tuesday, July 30, 2024

10:30 AM

Tuesday, August 06, 2024

10:30 AM

Tuesday, August 13, 2024

10:30 AM

Tuesday, August 20, 2024

10:30 AM

Tuesday, August 27, 2024

10:30 AM

Tuesday, September 03, 2024

10:30 AM

Tuesday, September 10, 2024

10:30 AM

Tuesday, September 17, 2024

10:30 AM

Tuesday, September 24, 2024

10:30 AM

Tuesday, October 01, 2024

10:30 AM

Tuesday, October 08, 2024

10:30 AM

Tuesday, October 15, 2024

10:30 AM

Show More

Similar Events

mountain hut festival at the Viehhausalm
Viehhausalm, Großarl
Saturday, 05/18/2024 at 11:00
Townparty for Pentecost
Talschluss Parkplatz, Hüttschlag
Saturday, 05/18/2024 at 16:00
service in Grossarl
Pfarrkirche, Großarl
Saturday, 05/18/2024 at 19:00
service in Hüttschlag
Pfarrkirche, Hüttschlag
Sunday, 05/19/2024 at 09:30
service in Grossarl
Pfarrkirche, Großarl
Sunday, 05/19/2024 at 10:00
Townparty for Pentecost
Talschluss Parkplatz, Hüttschlag
Sunday, 05/19/2024 at 11:00
Kirtag in Großarl
Schulgasse , Großarl
Monday, 05/20/2024 at 09:00
BERG-GESUND via ferrata
Wander-Infotafel, Ortsmitte
Monday, 05/20/2024 at 09:00
Österreich
Ski Amadé
Salzburger Land
Nationalpark Hohe Tauern