We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Tourismusverband Großarltal

+43 6414 281info@grossarltal.info

guided e-bike & hike tour to the Grosswildalm - Penkkopf

Bookable

Akitv-Treffpunkt am Bergbahnen ParkplatzShow on Map
from€ 20,00

Information

Together we ride with the e-bikes to the Grosswildalm (1.778 m) and hike to the Penkkopf (2.011 m). Afterwards we will stop at the mountain hut and enjoy some delicacies. Return: approx. 3 p.m.; Altitude difference bike: approx. 1.000; Altitude difference hike: approx. 200; kilometers in total bike: ca. 27 km;

Read more...

Venue

Hotel Bergzeit
Unterbergstraße 56
5611 Großarl

Appointments

Next Appointment

Friday, July 05, 2024

10:00 AM - 03:00 PM

July 01, 2024 - October 31, 2024

Friday, July 05, 2024

10:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, July 12, 2024

10:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, July 19, 2024

10:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, July 26, 2024

10:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, August 02, 2024

10:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, August 09, 2024

10:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, August 16, 2024

10:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, August 23, 2024

10:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, August 30, 2024

10:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, September 06, 2024

10:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, September 13, 2024

10:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, September 20, 2024

10:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, September 27, 2024

10:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, October 04, 2024

10:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, October 11, 2024

10:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, October 18, 2024

10:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, October 25, 2024

10:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Show More

Similar Events

service in Hüttschlag
Pfarrkirche, Hüttschlag
Saturday, 04/20/2024 at 19:00
service in Hüttschlag
Pfarrkirche, Hüttschlag
Sunday, 04/21/2024 at 09:30
service in Grossarl
Pfarrkirche, Großarl
Sunday, 04/21/2024 at 10:00
service in Grossarl
Pfarrkirche, Großarl
Saturday, 04/27/2024 at 19:00
service in Hüttschlag
Pfarrkirche, Hüttschlag
Sunday, 04/28/2024 at 08:30
service in Grossarl
Pfarrkirche, Großarl
Sunday, 04/28/2024 at 10:00
Maibaum aufstellen
Gemeinde Großarl, Großarl
Wednesday, 05/01/2024 at 11:00
baking bread at the Kösslerhäusl
Denkmalhof Kösslerhäusl, Großarl
Friday, 05/10/2024 at 13:00
Österreich
Ski Amadé
Salzburger Land
Nationalpark Hohe Tauern