We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Tourismusverband Großarltal

+43 6414 281info@grossarltal.info

guided E-bike & hike tour to the Aualm - Schuhflicker

Bookable

Aktiv-Treffpunkt am Bergbahnen ParkplatzShow on Map
from€ 20,00

Information

Together we ride the e-bike to the Aualm (1,795 m) and then hike to the Schuhflicker (2,214 m). Afterwards, we will have a cosy stop at the alpine pasture and enjoy delicious delicacies. Return: 3.30 p.m. Outward & return bike: approx. 17 km; metres in altitude bike: approx. 900; metres in altitude hike: 300;

Read more...

Venue

Kinderhotel Waldhof
Marktstraße 111
5611 Großarl

Appointments

Next Appointment

Monday, July 01, 2024

10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

July 01, 2024 - October 31, 2024

Monday, July 01, 2024

10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Monday, July 08, 2024

10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Monday, July 15, 2024

10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Monday, July 22, 2024

10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Monday, July 29, 2024

10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Monday, August 05, 2024

10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Monday, August 12, 2024

10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Monday, August 19, 2024

10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Monday, August 26, 2024

10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Monday, September 02, 2024

10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Monday, September 09, 2024

10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Monday, September 16, 2024

10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Monday, September 23, 2024

10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Monday, September 30, 2024

10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Monday, October 07, 2024

10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Monday, October 14, 2024

10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Monday, October 21, 2024

10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Monday, October 28, 2024

10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Show More

Similar Events

service in Hüttschlag
Pfarrkirche, Hüttschlag
Saturday, 04/20/2024 at 19:00
service in Hüttschlag
Pfarrkirche, Hüttschlag
Sunday, 04/21/2024 at 09:30
service in Grossarl
Pfarrkirche, Großarl
Sunday, 04/21/2024 at 10:00
service in Grossarl
Pfarrkirche, Großarl
Saturday, 04/27/2024 at 19:00
service in Hüttschlag
Pfarrkirche, Hüttschlag
Sunday, 04/28/2024 at 08:30
service in Grossarl
Pfarrkirche, Großarl
Sunday, 04/28/2024 at 10:00
Maibaum aufstellen
Gemeinde Großarl, Großarl
Wednesday, 05/01/2024 at 11:00
baking bread at the Kösslerhäusl
Denkmalhof Kösslerhäusl, Großarl
Friday, 05/10/2024 at 13:00
Österreich
Ski Amadé
Salzburger Land
Nationalpark Hohe Tauern