We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Tourismusverband Großarltal

+43 6414 281info@grossarltal.info

e-bike & hike tour with technique training

Bookable

"Aktiv" meeting point at the cable car parking areaShow on Map
from€ 29,00

Information

Do you want to improve your riding skills on an e-bike? Then the E-Bike & Hike tour to the Niggeltalalm (1.507 m) with riding technique tips and a subsequent hike to the summit Schober (1.997 m) is just right for you. Together with a trained bike guide, we will learn coordinative riding technique

Read more...

Venue

Tourismusverband Großarltal
Gemeindestraße 6
5611 Großarl

Appointments

Next Appointment

Wednesday, June 05, 2024

09:00 AM - 02:00 PM

June 05, 2024 - September 30, 2024

Wednesday, June 05, 2024

09:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

09:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

09:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

09:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Wednesday, July 03, 2024

09:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

09:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

09:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

09:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

09:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Wednesday, August 07, 2024

09:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

09:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

09:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Wednesday, August 28, 2024

09:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Wednesday, September 04, 2024

09:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Wednesday, September 11, 2024

09:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Wednesday, September 18, 2024

09:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Wednesday, September 25, 2024

09:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Show More

Similar Events

BERG-GESUND rock climbing
"Aktiv-Treffpunkt" on the lift car park
Thursday, 05/23/2024 at 09:00
BERG-GESUND alpine flower hike
Aktiv-Treffpunkt Bergbahnen Parkplatz
Thursday, 05/23/2024 at 09:00
guided hiking tour
Treffpunkt: Tourismusverband Großarltal, Großarl
Friday, 05/24/2024 at 09:30

Bookable

baking bread at the Kösslerhäusl
Denkmalhof Kösslerhäusl, Großarl
Friday, 05/24/2024 at 13:00
We visit our Alpakas
Hotel Alte Post, Großarl
Friday, 05/24/2024 at 16:00
service in Grossarl
Pfarrkirche, Großarl
Saturday, 05/25/2024 at 19:00
service in Hüttschlag
Pfarrkirche, Hüttschlag
Sunday, 05/26/2024 at 08:30
service in Grossarl
Pfarrkirche, Großarl
Sunday, 05/26/2024 at 10:00
Österreich
Ski Amadé
Salzburger Land
Nationalpark Hohe Tauern