We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Tourismusverband Großarltal

+43 6414 281info@grossarltal.info

BERG-GESUND yoga hike

Aktiv-Treffpunkt Bergbahnen ParkplatzShow on Map

Information

Body, mind and soul in harmony - yoga is a very special way to get to know our own body. From the "Aktiv" meeting point at the cable car parking area in Grossarl we take the hiking taxi to the Sonneggbrücke in Grossarl-Au. The yoga hike starts there. We will

Read more...

Venue

Verein BERG-GESUND

Appointments

Next Appointment

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

May 14, 2024 - October 29, 2024

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Tuesday, July 30, 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Tuesday, August 06, 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Tuesday, August 13, 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Tuesday, August 20, 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Tuesday, August 27, 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Tuesday, September 03, 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Tuesday, September 10, 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Tuesday, September 17, 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Tuesday, September 24, 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Tuesday, October 01, 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Tuesday, October 08, 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Tuesday, October 15, 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Tuesday, October 22, 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Tuesday, October 29, 2024

09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Show More

Similar Events

BERG-GESUND slow down day
Aktiv-Treffpunkt Bergbahnen Parkplatz
Monday, 07/22/2024 at 09:00
BERG-GESUND via ferrata
Wander-Infotafel, Ortsmitte
Monday, 07/22/2024 at 09:00
BERG-GESUND fitness hike
Aktiv-Treffpunkt Bergbahnen Parkplatz
Monday, 07/22/2024 at 10:00
BERG-GESUND hiking tour to the Draugstein
Aktiv-Treffpunkt am Bergbahnen Parkplatz
Tuesday, 07/23/2024 at 07:00
BERG-GESUND paragliding tandem flight
Aktiv-Treffpunkt Bergbahnen Parkplatz
Tuesday, 07/23/2024 at 08:45
active program - wildwater rafting
Aktiv-Treffpunkt Bergbahnen Parkplatz, St. Johann im Pongau
Tuesday, 07/23/2024 at 09:00

Bookable

from€ 79,00
active program - canyoning
Aktiv-Treffpunkt Bergbahnen Parkplatz, St. Johann im Pongau
Tuesday, 07/23/2024 at 13:30

Bookable

from€ 88,00
BERG-GESUND hike to the Trögseen
Aktiv-Treffpunkt, Bergbahnen Parkplatz
Wednesday, 07/24/2024 at 08:00
Österreich
Ski Amadé
Salzburger Land
Nationalpark Hohe Tauern