We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Tourismusverband Großarltal

+43 6414 281info@grossarltal.info

BERG-GESUND slow down day

Aktiv-Treffpunkt Bergbahnen ParkplatzShow on Map

Information

Feel good in nature - On this day we will be on the mountains in a stress-free way and walk comfortably. From the "Aktiv"-meeting point at the cable car parking area, we take a taxi to the Bauernhof Pointgrün. Once there, we take a leisurely hike towards the Aualm. During the

Read more...

Venue

Verein BERG-GESUND

Appointments

Next Appointment

Monday, July 01, 2024

09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

July 01, 2024 - July 29, 2024

Monday, July 01, 2024

09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, July 08, 2024

09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, July 15, 2024

09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, July 22, 2024

09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, July 29, 2024

09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

August 12, 2024 - September 02, 2024

Monday, August 12, 2024

09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, August 19, 2024

09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, August 26, 2024

09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, September 02, 2024

09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Similar Events

BERG-GESUND rock climbing
"Aktiv-Treffpunkt" on the lift car park
Thursday, 05/23/2024 at 09:00
BERG-GESUND alpine flower hike
Aktiv-Treffpunkt Bergbahnen Parkplatz
Thursday, 05/23/2024 at 09:00
BERG-GESUND via ferrata
Wander-Infotafel, Ortsmitte
Monday, 05/27/2024 at 09:00
BERG-GESUND fitness hike
Aktiv-Treffpunkt Bergbahnen Parkplatz
Monday, 05/27/2024 at 10:00
BERG-GESUND yoga hike
Aktiv-Treffpunkt Bergbahnen Parkplatz
Tuesday, 05/28/2024 at 09:00
guided e-bike & hike tour to the Bichlalm - Remsteinkopf
Aktiv-Treffpunkt Bergbahnen Parkplatz, Großarl
Wednesday, 05/29/2024 at 10:00

Bookable

from€ 20,00
BERG-GESUND rock climbing
"Aktiv-Treffpunkt" on the lift car park
Thursday, 05/30/2024 at 09:00
BERG-GESUND alpine flower hike
Aktiv-Treffpunkt Bergbahnen Parkplatz
Thursday, 05/30/2024 at 09:00
Österreich
Ski Amadé
Salzburger Land
Nationalpark Hohe Tauern