We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Tourismusverband Großarltal

+43 6414 281info@grossarltal.info

BERG-GESUND rock climbing

"Aktiv-Treffpunkt" on the lift car parkShow on Map

Information

Rock climbing is fun and healthy - This alpine activity offers many positive effects. Whether it is the strengthening of many barely used muscels, especially in the back, or the concentration on only one thing. Health and spirit are promoted during climbing. The rock climbing course offers beginners and experts

Read more...

Venue

Verein BERG-GESUND

Appointments

Next Appointment

Thursday, May 23, 2024

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

May 16, 2024 - October 31, 2024

Thursday, May 23, 2024

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, May 30, 2024

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, June 06, 2024

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, June 13, 2024

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, June 20, 2024

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, June 27, 2024

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, July 04, 2024

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, July 11, 2024

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, July 18, 2024

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, July 25, 2024

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, August 01, 2024

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, August 08, 2024

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, August 15, 2024

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, August 22, 2024

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, August 29, 2024

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, September 05, 2024

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, September 12, 2024

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, September 19, 2024

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, September 26, 2024

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, October 03, 2024

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, October 10, 2024

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, October 17, 2024

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, October 24, 2024

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, October 31, 2024

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Show More

Similar Events

BERG-GESUND alpine flower hike
Aktiv-Treffpunkt Bergbahnen Parkplatz
Thursday, 05/23/2024 at 09:00
BERG-GESUND via ferrata
Wander-Infotafel, Ortsmitte
Monday, 05/27/2024 at 09:00
BERG-GESUND fitness hike
Aktiv-Treffpunkt Bergbahnen Parkplatz
Monday, 05/27/2024 at 10:00
BERG-GESUND yoga hike
Aktiv-Treffpunkt Bergbahnen Parkplatz
Tuesday, 05/28/2024 at 09:00
guided e-bike & hike tour to the Bichlalm - Remsteinkopf
Aktiv-Treffpunkt Bergbahnen Parkplatz, Großarl
Wednesday, 05/29/2024 at 10:00

Bookable

from€ 20,00
BERG-GESUND alpine flower hike
Aktiv-Treffpunkt Bergbahnen Parkplatz
Thursday, 05/30/2024 at 09:00
BERG-GESUND via ferrata
Wander-Infotafel, Ortsmitte
Monday, 06/03/2024 at 09:00
BERG-GESUND fitness hike
Aktiv-Treffpunkt Bergbahnen Parkplatz
Monday, 06/03/2024 at 10:00
Österreich
Ski Amadé
Salzburger Land
Nationalpark Hohe Tauern