We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Tourismusverband Großarltal

+43 6414 281info@grossarltal.info

BERG-GESUND paragliding tandem flight

Aktiv-Treffpunkt Bergbahnen ParkplatzShow on Map

Information

Get to know paragliding with an experienced tandem pilot - From the "Aktiv" meeting point at the cable car parking area, you will take the cable car up to the mountain station (1,840 m). Depending on the wind direction, the start is either toward Grossarl or Dorfgastein. If we start in Dorfgastein,

Read more...

Venue

Verein BERG-GESUND

Appointments

Next Appointment

Tuesday, July 02, 2024

08:45 AM - 12:00 PM

July 02, 2024 - September 03, 2024

Tuesday, July 02, 2024

08:45 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, July 09, 2024

08:45 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, July 16, 2024

08:45 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

08:45 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, July 30, 2024

08:45 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, August 06, 2024

08:45 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, August 13, 2024

08:45 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, August 20, 2024

08:45 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, August 27, 2024

08:45 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, September 03, 2024

08:45 AM - 12:00 PM

Show More

Similar Events

BERG-GESUND via ferrata
Wander-Infotafel, Ortsmitte
Monday, 05/20/2024 at 09:00
BERG-GESUND fitness hike
Aktiv-Treffpunkt Bergbahnen Parkplatz
Monday, 05/20/2024 at 10:00
BERG-GESUND yoga hike
Aktiv-Treffpunkt Bergbahnen Parkplatz
Tuesday, 05/21/2024 at 09:00
guided e-bike & hike tour to the Bichlalm - Remsteinkopf
Aktiv-Treffpunkt Bergbahnen Parkplatz, Großarl
Wednesday, 05/22/2024 at 10:00

Bookable

from€ 20,00
BERG-GESUND rock climbing
"Aktiv-Treffpunkt" on the lift car park
Thursday, 05/23/2024 at 09:00
BERG-GESUND alpine flower hike
Aktiv-Treffpunkt Bergbahnen Parkplatz
Thursday, 05/23/2024 at 09:00
BERG-GESUND via ferrata
Wander-Infotafel, Ortsmitte
Monday, 05/27/2024 at 09:00
BERG-GESUND fitness hike
Aktiv-Treffpunkt Bergbahnen Parkplatz
Monday, 05/27/2024 at 10:00
Österreich
Ski Amadé
Salzburger Land
Nationalpark Hohe Tauern