We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Tourismusverband Großarltal

+43 6414 281info@grossarltal.info

Barbecue evening and live music at Hotel Alpenklang

Hotel AlpenklangShow on Map

Information

Barbecue evening at the Berghotel Alpenklang. Followed by live music with the "Viehhaus Buam". Reservation requested. Tel.: +43 (0) 6414/575

Venue

Hotel Alpenklang
Schiedweg 47
5611 Großarl

Appointments

Next Appointment

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

06:00 PM

July 22, 2024 - September 29, 2024

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

06:00 PM

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

06:00 PM

Wednesday, August 07, 2024

06:00 PM

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

06:00 PM

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

06:00 PM

Wednesday, August 28, 2024

06:00 PM

Wednesday, September 04, 2024

06:00 PM

Wednesday, September 11, 2024

06:00 PM

Wednesday, September 18, 2024

06:00 PM

Wednesday, September 25, 2024

06:00 PM

Show More

Similar Events

arlaFisch - Fish manufactory
Talschluss
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 10:00
open-air concert
Musikpavillon Großarl, Großarl
Tuesday, 07/16/2024 at 20:00
Live Music at Berghotel Alpenklang
Hotel Alpenklang, Großarl
Wednesday, 07/17/2024 at 20:30
arlaFisch - Fish manufactory
Talschluss
Friday, 07/19/2024 at 14:00
Barbecue evening at Hotel Alpenklang
Hotel Alpenklang, Großarl
Friday, 07/19/2024 at 18:00
arlaFisch - Fish manufactory
Talschluss
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 10:00
open-air concert
Musikpavillon Großarl, Großarl
Tuesday, 07/23/2024 at 20:00
arlaFisch - Fish manufactory
Talschluss
Friday, 07/26/2024 at 14:00
Österreich
Ski Amadé
Salzburger Land
Nationalpark Hohe Tauern