We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Tourismusverband Großarltal

+43 6414 281info@grossarltal.info

baking bread at the Kösslerhäusl

Denkmalhof KösslerhäuslShow on Map

Information

The "Kösslerhäusl" is located directly on the main road towards Hüttschlag. It is an old miner's house from the 16th century with the only surviving smokehouse with a coal cooker. Here you can watch the farmers' wives baking bread and farmers' doughnuts. Coffe and cold drinks are served.

Venue

DAS EDELWEISS SALZBURG MOUNTAIN RESORT
Unterbergstraße 65
5611 Großarl

Appointments

Next Appointment

Friday, July 26, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

May 10, 2024 - November 01, 2024

Friday, July 26, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, August 02, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, August 09, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, August 16, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, August 23, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, August 30, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, September 06, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, September 13, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, September 20, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, September 27, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, October 04, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, October 11, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, October 18, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, October 25, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, November 01, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Show More

Similar Events

Morning Yoga Flow with Lisa at the natural pond
Hotel Nesslerhof, Großarl
Monday, 07/22/2024 at 07:00
BERG-GESUND slow down day
Aktiv-Treffpunkt Bergbahnen Parkplatz
Monday, 07/22/2024 at 09:00
BERG-GESUND via ferrata
Wander-Infotafel, Ortsmitte
Monday, 07/22/2024 at 09:00
BERG-GESUND fitness hike
Aktiv-Treffpunkt Bergbahnen Parkplatz
Monday, 07/22/2024 at 10:00
guided E-bike & hike tour to the Aualm - Schuhflicker
Aktiv-Treffpunkt am Bergbahnen Parkplatz, Großarl
Monday, 07/22/2024 at 10:00

Bookable

from€ 20,00
BERG-GESUND hiking tour to the Draugstein
Aktiv-Treffpunkt am Bergbahnen Parkplatz
Tuesday, 07/23/2024 at 07:00
Yoga with Vera
Hotel Nesslerhof, Großarl
Tuesday, 07/23/2024 at 08:00
BERG-GESUND paragliding tandem flight
Aktiv-Treffpunkt Bergbahnen Parkplatz
Tuesday, 07/23/2024 at 08:45
Österreich
Ski Amadé
Salzburger Land
Nationalpark Hohe Tauern