We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Tourismusverband Großarltal

+43 6414 281info@grossarltal.info

baking bread at the Kösslerhäusl

Denkmalhof KösslerhäuslShow on Map

Information

The "Kösslerhäusl" is located directly on the main road towards Hüttschlag. It is an old miner's house from the 16th century with the only surviving smokehouse with a coal cooker. Here you can watch the farmers' wives baking bread and farmers' doughnuts. Coffe and cold drinks are served.

Venue

DAS EDELWEISS SALZBURG MOUNTAIN RESORT
Unterbergstraße 65
5611 Großarl

Appointments

Next Appointment

Friday, May 24, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

May 10, 2024 - November 01, 2024

Friday, May 24, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, May 31, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, June 07, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, June 14, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, June 21, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, June 28, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, July 05, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, July 12, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, July 19, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, July 26, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, August 02, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, August 09, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, August 16, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, August 23, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, August 30, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, September 06, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, September 13, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, September 20, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, September 27, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, October 04, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, October 11, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, October 18, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, October 25, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Friday, November 01, 2024

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Show More

Similar Events

BERG-GESUND rock climbing
"Aktiv-Treffpunkt" on the lift car park
Thursday, 05/23/2024 at 09:00
BERG-GESUND alpine flower hike
Aktiv-Treffpunkt Bergbahnen Parkplatz
Thursday, 05/23/2024 at 09:00
guided hiking tour
Treffpunkt: Tourismusverband Großarltal, Großarl
Friday, 05/24/2024 at 09:30

Bookable

We visit our Alpakas
Hotel Alte Post, Großarl
Friday, 05/24/2024 at 16:00
service in Grossarl
Pfarrkirche, Großarl
Saturday, 05/25/2024 at 19:00
service in Hüttschlag
Pfarrkirche, Hüttschlag
Sunday, 05/26/2024 at 08:30
service in Grossarl
Pfarrkirche, Großarl
Sunday, 05/26/2024 at 10:00
Salzburg Museum Weekend - Free entry to the Hüttschlag Valley Museum
Valley Museum, Hüttschlag
Sunday, 05/26/2024 at 10:00
Österreich
Ski Amadé
Salzburger Land
Nationalpark Hohe Tauern