We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Tourismusverband Großarltal

+43 6414 281info@grossarltal.info

Advent market in Hüttschlag

KaminstadlShow on Map

Saturday, November 30, 2024 at 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Information

Visit the small, idyllic Advent market at the Kaminstadl in the "Bergsteigerdorf" Hüttschlag with a small nativity path, petting zoo, nativity scene, homemade delicacies, craftsmanship from the Großarltal, knitwear, knife sharpeners and much more.

Venue

Salzburger Bergadvent Hüttschlag
Gemeindestraße 6
5611 Großarl

Appointments

Next Appointment

Saturday, November 23, 2024

04:00 PM - 07:00 PM

November 23, 2024 - December 22, 2024

Saturday, November 23, 2024

04:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Sunday, November 24, 2024

04:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Saturday, November 30, 2024

04:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Sunday, December 01, 2024

04:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Saturday, December 07, 2024

04:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Sunday, December 08, 2024

04:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Saturday, December 14, 2024

04:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Sunday, December 15, 2024

04:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Saturday, December 21, 2024

04:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Sunday, December 22, 2024

04:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Show More

Similar Events

Salzburg Mountain Advent
Highlight
Marktplatz, Großarl
Friday, 11/22/2024 at 14:00
Salzburg Mountain Advent
Highlight
Marktplatz, Großarl
Saturday, 11/23/2024 at 14:00
Salzburg Mountain Advent
Highlight
Marktplatz, Großarl
Sunday, 11/24/2024 at 14:00
Salzburg Mountain Advent
Highlight
Marktplatz, Großarl
Friday, 11/29/2024 at 14:00
Salzburg Mountain Advent
Highlight
Marktplatz, Großarl
Saturday, 11/30/2024 at 14:00
Salzburg Mountain Advent
Highlight
Marktplatz, Großarl
Sunday, 12/01/2024 at 14:00
krampus run in Großarl
Highlight
Marktplatz Großarl
Thursday, 12/05/2024 at 19:00
Salzburg Mountain Advent
Highlight
Marktplatz, Großarl
Friday, 12/06/2024 at 14:00
Österreich
Ski Amadé
Salzburger Land
Nationalpark Hohe Tauern